Mission Statement

 
 "We are a community that ensures high levels of learning for ALL students, while cultivating strong, warm meaningful relationships."                                                 

 
"Somos una comunidad que asegura niveles altos de aprendizaje para TODOS estudaintes, mientras se cultivan relaciones fuertes, carinosos y significantes."
Principal:
Mrs. Jennie Labriola (jlabriola@nuview.k12.ca.us)
 
School Hours:  
8:25 - 2:40 (M, T, Th, F)
8:25 - 1:35 (W)
 
Contact Information:
Phone: 951-928-0201 
FAX: 951-928-9171 
 
 
 
UPCOMING EVENTS:
 
Friday, May 1
  • K - 2nd Grade Field Trip (Bridge High School/Seusical the Musical) 
  • 3rd Grade Field trip (Science Center in Hemet - 11:30 - 3:30)
Friday, May 8
  • Student of the Month Assemblies (Grades 1 - 3 @ 9:15, Grades 4 - 6 @ 1:15)
Monday, May 25
  • No School/Memorial Day

Thursday, May 28 
  • Open House (6:00 p.m.)

 Friday, May 29
  • "Great" Behavior Assemblies
JUNE EVENTS:
 
Wednesday, June 3 
  • 2nd Grade Field Trip to Legoland (8:30 - 6:30) 
Thursday, June 4
  • 6th Grade Field Trip to Fiesta Village (8:45 - 2:30) 
Friday, June 5
  • Student of the Month Assemblies (9:15 - Grades 1 - 3, 1:15 - Grades 4 - 6) 
  • 6th Grade Dance 3:30 - 5:30 p.m./MPR
Tuesday, June 9
  • Staff/Student Volleyball (8:45)
Wednesday, June 10
  • 6th Grade Promotion (8:45) 
 
 
 
 
 
 (Please check back often)
 Comments
 
Please click on the link below to share any comments, suggestions or ideas with the principal, Jennie LaBriola
Power of a Friend
Nuview Elementary is a
Safe School Zone!
Click on the link below to report
any unsafe school
issues, such as bullying, or campus safety
concerns.